Price Street Update

Holiday opening hours

Holiday opening hours

7 December 21

The festive season is fast approaching! This year, we will be increasing our holiday opening hours over the holiday period, so you can keep to your workout schedule.

The centre will be closed on Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Year’s Day and will resume full opening hours, centre wide, on Tuesday 4 January 2022.
 
  Centre Café Crèche
Friday 24 December 5:45am to 5pm 8am to 5pm 8:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday 25 December Closed Closed Closed
Sunday 26 December Closed Closed Closed
Monday 27 December 8am to 5pm Closed Closed
Tuesday 28 December 8am to 5pm Closed Closed
Wednesday 29 December 8am to 5pm Closed Closed
Thursday 30 December 8am to 5pm Closed Closed
Friday 31 December 8am to 5pm Closed Closed
Saturday 1 January 2022 Closed Closed Closed
Sunday 2 January  8am to 5pm Closed Closed
Monday 3 January 8am to 5pm Closed Closed
 

Group fitness

  • The holiday group fitness timetable will be available as per usual on the portal or to download as a PFD here.

  • Age-friendly community fitness classes will break for the holidays between 17 December 2021 and 9 January 2022.

Social sports

  • Our social sports competition will break for the holiday period for three weeks from 17 December 2021, resuming 4 January 2022



 Back to Health and Fitness Blogs