Holiday opening hours

Holiday opening hours

5 December 20

The festive season is fast approaching! This year, we will be increasing our holiday opening hours over the holiday period, so you can keep to your workout schedule.

The centre will be closed on Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Year’s Day and will resume full opening hours, centre wide, on Monday 4 January 2021.
 

 

Centre

Café

Crèche

Thursday 24 December

5.45am to 1pm

8am to 12.30pm

8.30pm to 12.30pm

Friday 25 December

Closed

Closed

Closed

Saturday 26 December

Closed

Closed

Closed

Sunday 27 December

8am to 5pm

Closed

Closed

Monday 28 December

8am to 5pm

Closed

Closed

Tuesday 29 December

7am to 6pm

Closed

Closed

Wednesday 30 December

7am to 6pm

Closed

Closed

Thursday 31 December

7am to 1pm

Closed

Closed

Friday 1 January

Closed

Closed

Closed

Saturday 2 January

7am to 6pm

Closed

Closed

Sunday 3 January

8am to 5pm

Closed

Closed

 

Group fitness

  • The holiday group fitness timetable will be available as per usual on the portal or to download as a PFD here.

  • Age-friendly community fitness classes will break for the holidays between 21 December and 10 January 2021.

Café and crèche

  • The café and the crèche will both be closed after Thursday 24 December, reopening Monday 4 January 2021.

Social sports

  • Our social sports competition will break for the holiday period for two weeks starting Monday 21 December and resuming on Monday 4 January 2021.



 Back to Health and Fitness Blogs