Holiday opening hours

Holiday opening hours

28 November 19

The festive season is fast approaching! As in previous years, we are endeavouring to stay open as many days as possible over the holiday period, so you can keep to your workout schedule.

The centre will be operating with reduced hours as of Tuesday 24 December and will be closed on the Christmas, Boxing Day and New Year’s Day public holidays. Regular opening hours will resume on Monday 6 January 2020.

Please note: Day members and pool only members will be able to access the centre outside of their normal reduced hours between Tuesday 24 December and Sunday 5 January 2020.

 

Centre

Café

Crèche

Monday 23 December

5.45am to 9pm

Closed

Closed

Tuesday 24 December

5.45am to 12pm

Closed

Closed

Wednesday 25 December

Closed

Closed

Closed

Thursday 26 December

Closed

Closed

Closed

Friday 27 December

5.45am to 12pm

Closed

Closed

Saturday 28 December

7am to 12pm

Closed

Closed

Sunday 29 December

8am to 12pm

Closed

Closed

Monday 30 December

5.45am to 12pm

Closed

Closed

Tuesday 31 December

5.45am to 12pm

Closed

Closed

Wednesday 1 January

Closed

Closed

Closed

Thursday 2 January

5.45am to 12pm

6.45am to 12pm

8.30am to 12pm

Friday 3 January

5.45am to 12pm

6.45am to 12pm

8.30am to 12pm

Saturday 4 January

7am to 12pm

7am to 12pm

7.30am to 12pm

Sunday 5 January

8am to 12pm

8am to 12pm

8am to 12pm

 

Group fitness

  • The holiday group fitness timetable will be available shortly.

Café and crèche

  • The café and the crèche will both be closed after Sunday 22 December, reopening Thursday 2 January with reduced hours and returning to regular hours on Monday 6 January 2020.

Sports courts 

  • All sports courts will be closed and unavailable for bookings from 28 December for court refurbishments. They will reopn from 2 January 2020.

Social sports

  • Our social sports competition will break for the holiday period for two weeks starting Monday 23 January and resuming on Monday 6 January 2020.



 Back to Health and Fitness Blogs