Holiday opening hours

Holiday opening hours

The holidays are approaching!

As in previous years, we are endeavouring to stay open as many days as possible to ensure you can keep up with your fitness schedule.

Please note:

  • Day members and pool only members will have their access hours extended during this period and will be able to access the centre whenever it is open between Christmas and the New Year.
  • The café and the crèche will both be closed for two weeks from Sunday 24 December to Monday 8 January.
  • Download the holiday group fitness timetable (PDF, 31KB).

The opening hours for the rest of the centre are:

Sunday 24 December

8am to 12pm

Monday 25 December 

Closed

Tuesday 26 December 

Closed

Wednesday 27 December

6am to 12pm

Thursday 28 December 

6am to 12pm

Friday 29 December

6am to 12pm

Saturday 30 December

7am to 12pm

Sunday 31 December

8am to 12pm

Monday 1 January

Closed

Tuesday 2 January

Normal opening hours resume



 Back To News Stories