Entrance Lords City Of Subiaco

Christmas opening hours

Christmas opening hours

The holidays are approaching!

As in previous years, we are endeavouring to stay open as many days as possible to ensure you can keep up with your fitness schedule.

Day members will also have their access hours extended during this period and may visit the centre prior to 8am.

Please note: The cafe and the creche will both be closed from Saturday 24 December and will reopen on Tuesday 3 January 2017.

You can download the holiday group fitness timetable here.

The opening hours for the rest of the centre over the holiday period are as follows:

Saturday 24 December

7am to 12pm

Sunday 25 December

Closed

Monday 26 December 

Closed

Tuesday 27 December 

8am to 12pm

Wednesday 28 December

5.45am to 12pm

Thursday 29 December 

5.45am to 12pm

Friday 30 December

5.45am to 12pm

Saturday 31 December

7am to 12pm

Sunday 1 January

Closed

Monday 2 January

8am to 12pm


Normal hours will resume from Tuesday 3 January 2017.



 Back To News Stories